This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
  • 36519783

Contact Us

34257451

Sanctuary Rarotonga Aroa Beach
Aroa Beach
PO Box 103
Rarotonga Cook Islands

Tel: (+682) 25900
Email: info@sanctuaryrarotonga.com

Toll Free Reservations
Australia: 1300 117 292
NZ: 0800 727 686

Australian Representative

34257434
Richard Skewes
Australia Sales Manager
Tel: (+61) 3 9818 1858
Fax: (+61) 3 9818 1851
Email: richard.skewes@therarotongan.com

Sales & Marketing

34257449

Liz Raizis
Director of Sales & Marketing
Tel: (+682) 25 800
Email: liz.raizis@rarotongan.co.ck


 

Download our Guest Compendium here

Managing Director

36519876
Tata Crocombe 
Managing Director 
Tel: (+682) 25 800
Email: tata.crocombe@therarotongan.com 
 

Sales & Reservations

36519909
Jason Napa
Sales & Reservations Manager 
Tel: (+682) 25 800
Email: res.manager@rarotongan.co.ck

Resort Manager

36519961
Haimona Browne
Resort Manager 
Tel: (+682) 25 800
Email: resort.manager@rarotongan.co.ck 

Special Menus & Dietary Requests

36520018
Simon Green 
Executive Chef 
Tel: (+682) 25 800
Email: executive.chef@rarotongan.co.ck

Administration Assistance

36519989
Helen Green 
Executive Secretary 
Tel: (+682) 25 800
Email: executive.secretary@rarotongan.co.ck 

Employment Opportunities

36520406
Tearoa Paia 
Human Resources Manager 
Tel: (+682) 25-800
Email: hr@rarotongan.co.ck 
Note: Do not disclose further personal or payment information in your message.