• Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

Sanctuary Rarotonga Aroa Beach
Aroa Beach
PO Box 103
Rarotonga Cook Islands

Tel: (+682) 25900
Email: info@sanctuaryrarotonga.com

Toll Free Reservations
Australia: 1300 117 292
NZ: 0800 727 686

Australian Representative

Contact Us
Richard Skewes
Australia Sales Manager
Tel: (+61) 3 9818 1858
Fax: (+61) 3 9818 1851
Email: richard.skewes@therarotongan.com

Sales & Marketing

Contact Us

Liz Raizis
Director of Sales & Marketing
Tel: (+682) 25 800
Email: liz.raizis@rarotongan.co.ck


 

Download our Guest Compendium here

Managing Director

Contact Us
Tata Crocombe 
Managing Director 
Tel: (+682) 25 800
Email: tata.crocombe@therarotongan.com 
 

Sales & Reservations

Contact Us
Jason Napa
Sales & Reservations Manager 
Tel: (+682) 25 800
Email: res.manager@rarotongan.co.ck

Resort Manager

Contact Us
Haimona Browne
Resort Manager 
Tel: (+682) 25 800
Email: resort.manager@rarotongan.co.ck 

Special Menus & Dietary Requests

Contact Us
Simon Green 
Executive Chef 
Tel: (+682) 25 800
Email: executive.chef@rarotongan.co.ck

Administration Assistance

Contact Us
Helen Green 
Executive Secretary 
Tel: (+682) 25 800
Email: executive.secretary@rarotongan.co.ck 

Employment Opportunities

Contact Us
Tearoa Paia 
Human Resources Manager 
Tel: (+682) 25-800
Email: hr@rarotongan.co.ck 
Note: Do not disclose further personal or payment information in your message.
captcha