Contact Us

Sanctuary Rarotonga Aroa Beach
Aroa Beach
PO Box 103
Rarotonga Cook Islands

Tel: (+682) 25900
Email: info@sanctuaryrarotonga.com

Toll Free Reservations
AU 1800 272 768
NZ 0800 727 686
USA (883) 801 3162
UK 0800 710 1505

Australian Representative

Richard Skewes
Australia Sales Manager
Tel: (+61) 3 9818 1858
Fax: (+61) 3 9818 1851
Email: richard.skewes@therarotongan.com

Sales & Marketing


Liz Raizis
Director of Sales & Marketing
Tel: (+682) 25 800
Email: liz.raizis@rarotongan.co.ck


 

Download our Guest Compendium here

Managing Director

Tata Crocombe 
Managing Director 
Tel: (+682) 25 800
Email: tata.crocombe@therarotongan.com 
 

Sales & Reservations

Jason Napa
Sales & Reservations Manager 
Tel: (+682) 25 800
Email: res.manager@rarotongan.co.ck

Resort Manager

Haimona Browne
Resort Manager 
Tel: (+682) 25 800
Email: resort.manager@rarotongan.co.ck 

Special Menus & Dietary Requests

Simon Green 
Executive Chef 
Tel: (+682) 25 800
Email: executive.chef@rarotongan.co.ck

Administration Assistance

Helen Green 
Executive Secretary 
Tel: (+682) 25 800
Email: executive.secretary@rarotongan.co.ck 

Employment Opportunities

Tearoa Paia 
Human Resources Manager 
Tel: (+682) 25-800
Email: hr@rarotongan.co.ck 
Please note: Do not disclose any personal or payment information in your request
captcha